Which cruise line do you prefer?

hi

im new to cruising. I’m planning on a cruise to carribean in June. It will be for my honeymoon. We are in our late 49’s and mid 50’s. I’m looking at carnival, Norwegian, and Royal Caribbean. My first choice was Norwegian to Bermuda but carnival seems to be much more affordable and out of a port that’s closer to home. Although the dates I have available they are only going to Freeport and several other ports.

Neither one of us drink much and like quiet time and love the water and outdoors.

so I’m wondering if there is a difference in cruise lines with respect to atmosphere. Looking for one that offers areas that we can go to just relax or a bit toned down.

And be I like the idea of being in one port for several days.

any advice would be great.

5-7 day cruise works best for us

thanks

Tags: Caribbean best cruise line

40 Answers

We are a Carnival cruising family. We like the entertainment and the bang for our buck.

Hi, sorry if I'm annoying but I'm a student at the American University of Paris making a study on people's perception towards cruises for my Oceanography class.

I am asking knowledgable cruise travelers if they could please fill this quick 5min survey:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf7oSURMPHrriu-RrbOBydfPIDGCFDGatdoimwQtcto4bmF-g/viewform?usp=sf_link

Thanks in advance

Ps: this is a safe google forms link :)