Dublin, Ireland Port Reviews Cruises

4.3

Filter reviews by

185 Dublin, Ireland Port Reviews

Sorted by

by Itrvlfar

Lots of things to do in Dublin and highly recommend a few nights pre and /or post. At least one day is needed just to do the highlights of Dublin and would recommend another one or two for additional exploring time. The city center is very walkable and lots of great pubs and shopping.

Visited: May 26, 2019

Read full cruise review

5

by JacquiPrice7

I love Dublin. Did not do an excursion just visited the city. There is so much to see: the castle, college, Temple Bar, museums, Guinness Factory, Jameson's Factory, plus loads more

Visited: Jul 13, 2018

Read full cruise review

5

by JacquiPrice7

I always love to visit Dublin. Had a very enjoyable trip round the city despite the rain! There is plenty to see and even though it was Sunday and a catholic country after about 10 am everything was open. So there was as much to see and do as on any other day. Shuttle bus had a bit of problem getting to city, but that was because of a changed road closure at short notice.

Visited: Aug 25, 2018

Read full cruise review

5

by JacquiPrice7

I always like to visit Dublin, I knew the city well so I was mainly going to the shops to by presents, but it is always nice to walk through it. There is lots to see, the castle, college, museums, etc

Visited: Aug 29, 2019

Read full cruise review

5

by Tammytyler

Used hop on hop off bus. Great choice took us everywhere we wanted to see. Toured the distillery for Jameson whisky and this was very informative and guide very friendly and fun.

Visited: Sep 01, 2018

Read full cruise review

5

by sailawayus

Enjoyed a shore excursion to Trinity College, St. Patrick's Cathedral & saw some Dublin highlights. What a fantastic day & our guide was friendly & knowledgeable.

Visited: Jun 30, 2019

Read full cruise review

4

by skylai

We arrived a day before and visited Guinness storehouse, St Patrick Catherale and Trinty College. Port is 25 min away from the city center and nothing much around the port.

Visited: Jun 07, 2018

Read full cruise review

5

by glomarrone

Dublin is a favorite city of mine. Since I have visited several times already, on this visit we did The Guinness Experience: A Taste of Dublin. We saw many historic sights on the way to the Guinness Storehouse Museum. We passed the Old Parliament House, Trinity College and the Irish Parliament. We visited Georgian Dublin with its lovely homes, The national Gallery of Ireland, City Hall, St Steven's Green & St Patrick's Cathedral. Our guide made a photo stop near the cathedral in St. Patrick's Park for more explanation. We also passed Dublin Castle, Christ Church Cathedral before heading over to the Guinness Museum. The Guinness tour ends up at the Gravity sky bar for a pint of Guinness and beautiful views of Dublin. We bough two sets of engraved glasses in the huge gift shop.

Visited: Aug 02, 2017

Read full cruise review

Find a Dublin, Ireland Cruise